About Us
Our Services
The Team
Contact Us
“Because we are specialists, clients know that we are familiar with the use of trust structures as a way of preserving wealth for future generations”
Directors
David Pollock BSc FCA CTA
Chairman

D: 020 7681 9043
E: david.pollock@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Julian Hill Cert PFS
Chief Executive

D: 020 7681 8793
E: julian.hill@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Dan Garcia Cert PFS
Director, Client Services

D: 020 7681 8789
E:dan.garcia@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Advisers
Jim Spicer BSc Dip PFS Cert CII (MP)
Pensions Consultant

D: 020 7681 8796
E:jim.spicer@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Peter Oakes
Consultant

D: 020 7681 9046
E :peter.oakes@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Administration
Laurence Wilson
Administration

T: 020 7831 2332
E: laurence.wilson@hilloldridge.com.
View profile
Sara Smithson
Administration

T: 020 7831 2332
E: sara.smithson@hilloldridge.com.
View profile





Sara Smithson
Administration

Sara joined Hill Oldridge in December 2012 to provide additional administrative support. She has spent 27 years in financial services, previously working at two major life offices and an investment management company. Sara is primarily responsible for looking after Peter Oakes’ clients on the pensions and investment side of the business.
Hill Oldridge is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority