About Us
Our Services
The Team
Contact Us
“Because we are specialists, clients know that we are familiar with the use of trust structures as a way of preserving wealth for future generations”
Directors
David Pollock BSc FCA CTA
Chairman

D: 020 7681 9043
E: david.pollock@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Julian Hill Cert PFS
Chief Executive

D: 020 7681 8793
E: julian.hill@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Dan Garcia Cert PFS
Director, Client Services

D: 020 7681 8789
E:dan.garcia@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Advisers
Jim Spicer BSc Dip PFS Cert CII (MP)
Pensions Consultant

D: 020 7681 8796
E:jim.spicer@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Peter Oakes
Consultant

D: 020 7681 9046
E :peter.oakes@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Administration
Laurence Wilson
Administration

T: 020 7831 2332
E: laurence.wilson@hilloldridge.com.
View profile
Sara Smithson
Administration

T: 020 7831 2332
E: sara.smithson@hilloldridge.com.
View profile





Peter Oakes
Consultant

Peter established his own investment advisory practice following a successful career with one of the leading life offices. Following rapid growth in funds under management, Peter brought his business together with Hill Oldridge at the end of 2012 to offer pensions and investment advice as a complement to the firms’ protection assurance specialism.

Peter acts for a wide range of individuals and companies and provides personal, tailored advice covering all aspects of financial planning. He has over 25 years’ experience in the Financial Services industry and holds a Diploma level 4 qualification, as well as being a Chartered Insurer, and continues to study towards further qualifications.
Hill Oldridge is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority