About Us
Our Services
The Team
Contact Us
“Because we are specialists, clients know that we are familiar with the use of trust structures as a way of preserving wealth for future generations”
Directors
David Pollock BSc FCA CTA
Chairman

D: 020 7681 9043
E: david.pollock@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Julian Hill Cert PFS
Chief Executive

D: 020 7681 8793
E: julian.hill@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Dan Garcia Cert PFS
Director, Client Services

D: 020 7681 8789
E:dan.garcia@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Advisers
Jim Spicer BSc Dip PFS Cert CII (MP)
Pensions Consultant

D: 020 7681 8796
E:jim.spicer@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Peter Oakes
Consultant

D: 020 7681 9046
E :peter.oakes@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Administration
Laurence Wilson
Administration

T: 020 7831 2332
E: laurence.wilson@hilloldridge.com.
View profile
Sara Smithson
Administration

T: 020 7831 2332
E: sara.smithson@hilloldridge.com.
View profile





Laurence Wilson
Administration

Laurence supports Dan Garcia on the administration side of the business. In particular, she is responsible for the collection of premiums and the reconciliation of commission income. Laurence has worked at Hill Oldridge for six years and has 30 years’ experience in the insurance industry as a whole.
Hill Oldridge is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority