About Us
Our Services
The Team
Contact Us
“Because we are specialists, clients know that we are familiar with the use of trust structures as a way of preserving wealth for future generations”
Directors
David Pollock BSc FCA CTA
Chairman

D: 020 7681 9043
E: david.pollock@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Julian Hill Cert PFS
Chief Executive

D: 020 7681 8793
E: julian.hill@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Dan Garcia Cert PFS
Director, Client Services

D: 020 7681 8789
E:dan.garcia@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Advisers
Jim Spicer BSc Dip PFS Cert CII (MP)
Pensions Consultant

D: 020 7681 8796
E:jim.spicer@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Peter Oakes
Consultant

D: 020 7681 9046
E :peter.oakes@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Administration
Laurence Wilson
Administration

T: 020 7831 2332
E: laurence.wilson@hilloldridge.com.
View profile
Sara Smithson
Administration

T: 020 7831 2332
E: sara.smithson@hilloldridge.com.
View profile





David Pollock
Chairman

David was appointed Chairman in 2007 to oversee the implementation of the results of a strategic review of the business with which he had previously been involved. This resulted in the disposal of the company’s general financial advisory practice, thereby allowing Hill Oldridge to focus on the protection assurance market where it had already established an enviable reputation.

David is involved on a part-time basis, with particular responsibility for corporate governance and regulatory matters, but also supports and oversees the administration team allowing Julian Hill to concentrate on client-facing work.

David is a Chartered Accountant by training and was previously a partner with Deloitte for 11 years, before becoming Chief Financial Officer of a listed technology company. He now works as a management consultant providing financial and business advice to smaller companies principally in the aerospace and financial services sectors.
Hill Oldridge is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority