About Us
Our Services
The Team
Contact Us
“Because we are specialists, clients know that we are familiar with the use of trust structures as a way of preserving wealth for future generations”
Directors
David Pollock BSc FCA CTA
Chairman

D: 020 7681 9043
E: david.pollock@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Julian Hill Cert PFS
Chief Executive

D: 020 7681 8793
E: julian.hill@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Dan Garcia Cert PFS
Director, Client Services

D: 020 7681 8789
E:dan.garcia@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Advisers
Jim Spicer BSc Dip PFS Cert CII (MP)
Pensions Consultant

D: 020 7681 8796
E:jim.spicer@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Peter Oakes
Consultant

D: 020 7681 9046
E :peter.oakes@hilloldridge.com
View profile
Administration
Laurence Wilson
Administration

T: 020 7831 2332
E: laurence.wilson@hilloldridge.com.
View profile
Sara Smithson
Administration

T: 020 7831 2332
E: sara.smithson@hilloldridge.com.
View profile





Dan Garcia
Director, Client Services

Dan heads up the internal support team and is the primary point of contact for clients. He joined Hill Oldridge in 2005, having previously spent 18 years working for a major life office in a similar role. He is therefore well versed in identifying and resolving the issues which arise in the placement of significant life assurance contracts.

Although Dan has always worked on the administration side of the business, he has nevertheless successfully completed the Chartered Insurance Institute Financial Planning Certificate examinations. This knowledge complements his practical experience.
Hill Oldridge is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority